Our Team is Our Strength

Our professionals offer endless invaluable experience to our clients.

Our dedicated professionals, many of us long-term employees, believe in quality, customer service and reputation. These core values propel us to deliver the best products and experiences to our clients. Our team will act as an extension of yours and will go that extra mile and more to get your projects done professionally and on time. 


Kenneth J. Cook
President and CEO

Greg King
Vice President, Information Technology and Creative Services

Brian McGowan
Vice President, Corporate Services and Production

Brad Uelmen
Vice President, Finance


Kenneth J. Cook
President and CEO

John Jost
Director, Marine Solutions

Account Executives

Beth Bergeson
Account Executive

Chris Mathison
Account Executive

Adam Retzlaff
Account Executive


Wayne Czerwinski
Production Manager

Dale Barutha
Digital Print Operator

Kirk Chovanec
Digital Print Operator

Brad Nitzsche
Digital Print Operator

Joshua Woehrer
Digital Print Operator


Steve Cira
Bindery and Shipping Specialist

Jeff Handle
Bindery and Shipping Specialist

David Kurtz
Bindery and Shipping Specialist

Jenny De Vries
Bindery and Shipping Specialist

Bruce Nolte
Bindery and Shipping Specialist


Erick Morales
Project Manager, IT

Nikolas Radtke
Project Manager

Michele Kittleson
Project Manager

Nic Stoffel
Project Manager

Joanne Aveni
Project Manager

Accounting & Call Center

Deanna Wroblewski

Angela Antinucci
Call Center Supervisor

Angela Radtke
Administrative Assistant

Creative Services

Bill Duncan
Director, Writing and Creative Services

Kristi Sirola
Manager, Creative Services

Mike Marks
Technical Writer

Jenny Kasza

Anthony Rosten
Graphic Designer

Karla Jonas
Senior Graphic Designer

Kirk Van Den Huevel

Training Services

Aaron Murray
Director, Taining Services and Product Manager

John Laidlaw
Learning Management Administrator

Eddie Garcia
Manger, Customer Success/Digital Training

Scott Charles
Instructional Designer

Systems Administration & Software Development

Matt Warren
Senior Systems Administrator

Joseph Ferraro
Manager, Software Development

Ralph Canapa
Web Developer

Steve Vang
Web Application Developer

Ryan McElroy
Web Application Developer<